Ladybird Key Words Collection (36 Hardback Books in a Box)

This builds confidence in children when they recognise these key words on sight (also known as the 'look and say' method of learning). Examples of key words are: the, one, two, he.

There are 12 levels, each with 3 books: a, b, and c.
Series a:
Gradually introduces new words.
Series b:
Provides further practise of words featured in the 'a' series.
Series c:
Links reading with writing and phonics. All the words that have been introduced in each 'a' and 'b' book are also reinforced in the 'c' books.

✔️В наборе 36 книг
✔️Твёрдый переплёт.
✔️32 страницы в каждой книге.
Made on