Usborne Phonics Reader (20 books )

Contains 20 Paperback Phonics books from the Usborne Phonics Readers Series.

- Each book contains notes for parents and teachers.
- Created in consultation with reading experts, this engaging phonics-based series is especially written to help children learn to read. Not only are the stories great fun, they also draw on the latest research into really effective ways of teaching reading

✔️Переплет: мягкий
✔️Размер: 21.8 x 21.4 x
✔️Страниц в книге: 24

Paccoon On The moon
Liamas In Pyjamas
Cow Takes A Bow
Fox On A Box
Hen's Pens
Goat In A Boat
BIG Pig On A Dig
Crow In The Snow
Bug In A Rug
Underpants For Ants
Snail Brings The Mail
Toad Makes A Road
Bee Makes Tea
Goose On The Loose
Frog On A Log
Fat Cat On A Mat
Croc Gets A Shock
Mouse Moves House Ted's Shed
Ted In A Red Bed

Переплет: мягкий
Размер: 21.8 x 21.4 x
Страниц в книге: 24
Made on